You have two different options for changing your account status:
- Option 1: You can delete one or all of your services.
- Option 2: You can delete your account.
Option 1: Delete one or more of your services
This option is typically used by professionals who want to delete one of their services without deleting their entire account or who would like to continue using StarOfService as a customer using the same email address.
Here are the steps to delete one (or all) of your services:
1. Log in to your StarOfService account.
2. Click on Edit to the right of your business name and address (middle of page), then select Services and scroll down until you see Active Services.
3. Use the slider to enable and disable different request categories. Green means a category is enabled and gray means a category is disabled.
Feel free to email us at [email protected] if you want to add a category but don't see it in your account.
Option 2: Delete your account
When your account is deleted, all of your reviews and profile settings will be removed and you will no longer receive customer requests or marketing emails.
Please send us an email at [email protected] and we'll help you delete your account.